Home About Us Membership Events Gallery Benevolency & Support Website Archive
School Website Archive

GONZAGA UNION

info@gonzagaunion.ie

Click the image to visit the sponsors website


Corporate Supporters

Click on the button above to become a
Friend of the Union or a Corporate Sponsor


Friend of the Union


Name

Email Address

Year

Edward Cotter

Edward@clydecourtdental.com

1982

Patrick Bolger

paddybolger@icloud.com

1980

Eamonn Carney

ecarney@carneymccarthy.ie

1988

Conor Dowling

dowlinc4@tcd.ie

2010

Fiachra Etchingham

fiachra@gonzaga.ie

School Rep

Eugene Hillery

eugene.hillery@gmail.com

1990

Paul Keelan

paul.keelan@hse.ie

1987

Dara O’Mahony (VP)

dara@dometelecom.ie

1990

Elaine McKenna

union@gonzaga.ie

Administrator

Mark Mulcahy

mark.mulcahy@fcd.irishlife.ie

1984

Conor Smith

Conor.smith@hotmail.com

1991

Philip Quinlan

philipquinlan100@gmail.com

1991

Fintan Ryan

fryan1995@gmail.com

2014